Genießen Sie das Leben an Bord

In aller Ruhe

EINE GANZ NEUE FORM DES YACHTBESITZES

Ganz einfach Yachtbesitzer werden, und das zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten.
YachtQuarters Shared Ownership bietet alle Freuden des Yachtbesitzes zu überraschend geringen Anschaffungskosten.

EIN EINZIGARTIGES YACHT-ANTEILSPROGRAMM

YachtQuarters bietet ein einzigartiges Modell zum Yachtbesitz an, das genau auf Ihre Nutzung der Yacht abgestimmt ist.

Im Gegensatz zu vielen Fractional-Ownership-Programmen bezahlen Sie nicht nur für Ihre Zeit an Bord. Der Rundum-Management- und Wartungsservice von Princess Motor Yacht Sales hilft Ihnen, Ihre Zeit zu maximieren, damit Ihre Zeit an Bord Ihnen allein gehört. Selbst Ihre persönliche Einrichtung sowie Ihre Bettwäsche und Ihre Handtücher werden für Sie bereitgehalten. Eine motivierte Besatzung und ein Concierge-Service stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Und Ihnen gehört ein Anteil an einer brandneuen Princess Y75 Motoryacht.

Jetzt anfragen

AUF INS ABENTEUER

Die Yacht

PRINCESS Y75

Das ausgeklügelte Design der Y75 Motor Yacht lädt zum effizienten, agilen Cruising ein und macht schon bei niedrigeren Geschwindigkeiten Gleitfahrt möglich. Die Deckgestaltung bietet Ihnen verschiedene Optionen für Erholung oder Unterhaltung, u.a. einen Durchgang zum Vordeck mit U-Sitzgruppe.

Mehr erfahren

In sicheren Händen

Genießen Sie beim Inselhopping ganz in Ruhe alle Vorzüge an Bord Ihrer modernen Princess-Yacht und entspannen Sie sich in der Gewissheit, sich in den sicheren Händen einer hochqualifizierten, zertifizierten und professionellen Besatzung zu befinden.

Ziele für Yachtreisen

Reiseziele anzeigen

Wie YachtQuarters funktioniert

Information anzeigen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wenn Sie gerne über YachtQuarters sprechen möchten oder weitere Fragen haben, nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf. So erreichen Sie uns:

Port Adriano: +34 971 234 140
Puerto Portals: +34 971 676 439

info@yachtquarters.com

Share a Yacht

Create your Odyssey

MAKE YOUR DREAM YOUR ODYSSEY

Your own yacht, the wide blue horizon; a world of opportunities.
Revel in all that owning a yacht has to offer, free from the hassle and at a mere fraction of the cost. YachtQuarters delivers all that and more.
Let the adventure begin.

A UNIQUE SHARING EXPERIENCE

YachtQuarters offers a unique model of yacht ownership that relates directly to your use of your yacht.

Unlike many fractional ownership programmes, you are not just paying for time on board. Every aspect of the management and operation of your yacht is taken care of. Even your personal décor, as well as your bed linen and towels can be arranged for you. And you will have a share in a brand new, luxurious, fully crewed Princess 75 Motor Yacht.

Enquire now

LIVE YOUR YACHTQUARTERS LIFE

The Yacht

PRINCESS 75MY

The ingenious design of the 75 Motor Yacht offers efficient, agile cruising, enabling you to plane at lower speeds. Her deck layout provides you with a variety of options to entertain or relax including a walkthrough foredeck with U-shaped seating and sunbathing area.

Find out more

Your Wish is our Command

As you island hop, lazily taking advantage of all that life onboard your state-of-the-art Princess has to offer, you can relax in the knowledge that you’re in the safe hands of a highly trained, certified and professional crew.

Yachting Destinations

View Destinations

How YachtQuarters Works

View Information

Get in touch

If you would you like to discuss YachtQuarters further, or have any questions, please do get in touch. You can contact us here:

Port Adriano: +34 971 234 140
Puerto Portals: +34 971 676 439

or email info@yachtquarters.com

Frequently Asked Questions

  • WHY NOT BUY A PRINCESS YACHT AND LET IT FOR CHARTER?

    Chartering out your yacht isn’t quite as straightforward as it might seem. Chartering involves the commercial registration of your yacht, which comes with much stricter rules and regulations, VAT implications and management responsibilities, among other obligations. It is also worth considering that in order to gain a contribution to running costs, you may have to forgo your own usage of the yacht to accommodate your clients’ dates.

View more